Saturday, September 8, 2012

Hi gais.
How was your Saturday? Mine was super fucked. I'd planned to head out to study early in the morning and meet some customers on the way there, but I woke up late and gave it a miss. I still had to meet customers though, so I rushed through breakfast and washing up, which annoyed me greatly cos..who likes rushing. I also had to carry 2 huge bags, one full of parcels, the other, my customers' stuff. That was all fine , cos I'm kinda used to doing so. I was supposed to meet one of my customer at 11am. He was a whole fucking hour late. I couldn't help but attitude him. I mean, a whole hour! He was the one who said he could make it at 11am, and at 11.30am today, he texted me to tell me he just ended class. WTF? He'd have known he had a class beforehand, but chose NOT TO TELL ME. ALREADY PISSED. Then, he told me he was waiting for train at woodlands already. OK CAN. 20 MINUTES LATER, he told me he was at marsiling . LIKE DA FUCK DUDE?! DA FARK. Woodlands to cck takes only 12minutes, excluding train waiting time which is max 6minutes. By the time he arrived, I was ready to blow and...I took it out on my poor bf cos I couldn't scream at a customer.. :\ I went home in an extremely foul mood and after an hour of lying around, trying to cool myself down, I decided to head to town for some retail therapy...

My bf said he'll come with me (which I was extremely grateful for) , but we had so many misunderstandings after, mainly due to miscommunication. We both spoke extremely softly and as a result, both of us could not or could barely hear the other , and we both thought one was ignoring the other..LOL. When we arrived, he asked me if I wanted to eat (which I didn't hear), so he thought I didnt wna talk, and just followed me wherever I went. At this point,I wanted so much for him to just hug me or kiss my forehead, or even just hold my hand...some signs of affection, any, but I received none. SO, I dropped into a cafe for some pasta and..I was so pissed,I didn't bother asking him if he wanted to eat and went ahead to order for myself and ignored him. He sat there for about 10minutes, pouting and staring out of the window , before I told him to go home instead. He said he didnt want to but walked off shortly after, where to, I have no idea. Texted him again, to "just go home" . I received no reply and expected him to be back by the time I finished my pasta. I tried to chew as slowly as I could, REALLY, but the plate of pasta was pathetic and by the time I finished,he was still not back yet. So I went off, leaving only a "I'm going elsewhere,bye." text to him. Lonely as fuck and not knowing what I wanted, I had no mood to shop, I didn't want to go home, I had no mood to eat..so I walked around the mall before deciding to go into a  shop, grab a piece of clothing,locked myself in a dressing room, and bawled my eyes out for 10-15minutes. THANK GOD FOR WATERPROOF MASCARA. FYI, the dressing room had no signal and I couldnt receive his calls & texts. He was still walking around the mall hunting for me (which kinda touched me la), cos if I were in his shoes, I would've gone home. I also felt better after crying, so after ignoring his texts and calls for the next 15minutes, I decided to tell him where I was. He came and he talked  (i murmured). But while waiting for the lift, he held my face in his hands and kissed my forehead. That was all it took, cos he kissed all my anger away too. After some teasing and talking on his part, we were fine already , but more than half the day had passed and we both grabbed a bite and went home.. :( He actually took the day off from work just to accompany me cos he knew I was unhappy but..I wasted his time like that. :( Not only that, he didn't scold, attitude or complain much in anyway at all. This made me feel doubly guilty. I dont deserve this at all la. :( Anyway, I decided to post this in detail cos I feel like I should tell everyone how great he is, especially after how I treated him so badly.. :( I really want to bake/cook something as an apology, but I CANT BAKE OR COOK. AIYO. Who will want a gf like that besides that silly boy? Maybe I'll send an apology card via mail or something, but I definitely owe him one.

No comments:

Post a Comment