I sent an apology card to my boy via mail in the end, and I picked registered mail because Normal mails take a bloody 1 week to reach the recipient and registered mail takes only 1-5 days! :B Butttt..the reg mail arrived, and he was home , heard the mailman knock, ignored the mailman, went back to sleep, and didn't collect till today!!!! WTF!! I meant for him to see it latest by tuesday but that lazy bum.....he couldn't be bothered to go to the post office & collect it cos he thought it was some stuff I bought online and got it shipped to his place. >:{ NO EFFECT ALREADY LAH. ONE WEEK AFTER THE INCIDENT THEN HE SEE. :( But nevermind, to show his appreciation, he gave me a kiss on my forehead once he saw me. Hehz. (sorry, i'm a sucker for forehead kisses.)
Moving on >>> He accompanied me to study at the library even though he was sick, and it was mildly productive cos I kept poking his fats and making monkey faces at him instead of studying LOL.. Should've known better after seeing my prelim 2 results but NUUU. :'( Speaking of prelims, I did super badly. Its my worst set of results ever since sec 3. :( Noone to blame but myself. :\
And here...is a social suicide photo. See what's beneath the hello kitty? I hope you don't hahaha.
Shows how unkempt and dirty and ungirl-like I am.
Tonight's detail. I actually bought the top like half a year (or more) back, but never got round to wearing it cos I thought it wasn't that nice. Finally wore it out today and surprisingly, I received lots of compliments for it. :B
Okay , after all the rubbish I typed...I'm actually here at 2.42am on a Saturday night because I'm lonely and sad tonight. Someone broke their promise and I have noone to talk to tonight, so..I shall talk to myself here , and to whoever that wants to read. :\ I also launched a special 1-day only discount over at shopprincessinamess , but response isn't as good as I thought it'd be , but oh well. How many people will shop at 3am ?! Speaking of shopprincessinamess, some stocks arrived today and I am absolutely in love with these pieces:
Pardon my lousy-mirror-with-bad-lighting photo, I swear I need a proper mirror for ootd photos . :(
The top & cheap monday jeans are from shopprincessinamess. I love the top cos it looks almost high fashion!! :D Love the cheap mondays too cos they fit well. :) Oh and my number one larveeee, the jeffrey campbells nightspike on my feet!! Its like a dream come true, I've been wanting them since forever.
closer view.
Actually, I'm not really in the mood to blog. I just wna go to bed and wallow in self pity rn.
What happened to the promises you promised to keep?

No comments:
Post a Comment