with le god-niece.
I'm finally gna blog about the kukup trip. More visuals,less words. I didn't particularly enjoy the place because the place we booked was just a teeny room, the size of half a 3-room flat (i think), while all around us, were other much bigger,like bigger 5-20x , more glamorous houses. Pffft. All because my parents didn't communicate properly with the agents and we booked extremely last minute. :/ Besides, the service there was damn bad. The lady (housekeeper?) in charge of our resort wore a long , black face all the time, as though we owe her a huge sum of $ wtf. We go there for a holiday , not to see her black face right. Another guy (the middleman i think) , exaggerated so much that he made it sound like we held a gun to his head and forced him to be our middleman -_-. If you dont want business,there're a hell lot of others who want okay. UGH. Okay, sorry. Pictures. right. Here you go :)
See,the place is damn yuck right. Fugly flooring and everything ugh
The kids blowing bubbles in the toilet. No one shot a proper photo of the toilet, but we pee & poop & the all the water,soap , everything done in the toilet goes right into the sea! Pretty interesting and gross haha. ^^

See, even the rooms are freaking cramped. Even prisons and army bunks are more spacious. :(
Okay la..overall it was pretty cool..i guess..hehe

At least they had a Karaoke system installed. With a relatively good sound system ^^
At least they had a Karaoke system installed. With a relatively good sound system ^^
Me playing with the games on my phone and refusing to eat anything the housekeepers(?) cooked,because I saw how they cooked and I didnt liked what I saw.

We went for a walk round the "neighbourhood" after settling in.

Yikes. Auntiehood,here I come. Pardon me, it was too hot for any strand of hair to be let down.
YikesX2 ! Dont judge okay?

Went back,washed up and dinner! I gave in and ate a few mouthfuls.

Cute lil' god-niece.

Went to set off fire-works & kong-ming lanterns after dinner!
Where I was bored to tears.
Waiting for the boat to come pick us up to the ferry terminal. We waited for more than an hour,close to 2. I was sooo pissed and seriously ready to slap the housekeeper. She pretended like she cared but had no choice when she actually did!!! UGH.
I became a shade darker because I thought the sun was like that in Singapore, not enough to turn me dark, and hence didnt apply sunblock! :( Thank god I have since returned to my original skin color.LOL

"STAY AWAY BIATCH . I'M IN A HURRY."

I miss home..
On the mini bus, on our way back. Stopped at some unknown place for some good + cheap + organic durians before making a last stop at JB for some shopping. :)
That's all for kukup trip! Yep,short trip,short post. :)
I put in a considerable amount of effort to put this post together to bribe you guys. You gta help me out! You wont be so heartless as to reject me right? HAHA, look>>>>to the right, see my new gushcloud widget? Click on it to share & earn $$! You might have to sign up an account to advertise , but i guarentee you'll earn! I've already cashed out twice earned about $50 thus far. ^^ You got to try it! So click on the button that says "xx GP" and earn away! ♥

No comments:
Post a Comment