Greetings! :) The main part of Chinese O's is finally is finally over and done with! :) Though there's still the oral & listening compre, which I pretty much suck at because I'm socially awkward and can barely converse with the basic mandarin conversational skills I possess. ): Besides, chinese characters and words resemble that of a lullaby and can put me to sleep in little more than 10minutes. :/ The momster has been forcing me to speak pure chinese at home..(wtf) & dad said I sounded like a baby learning to speak mandarin because none of my sentences are whole heh.
So, mom brought be shopping , as promised, the day after chinese o's , since I was itching to do some (physical) shopping a week before O's. :) Oh how I love GSS. I shopped so much my muscles were literally aching the next day. God is good! I wna go shopping with the bf too :( But extended curriculum which'll last 2 weeks into my holidays forbids it. I'll be going on a short getaway to M'sia next week & he might be going overseas in 2-3 weeks time. :( I feel like crying forever right now. :'( sigh
Forget the sadness. On a brighter note, I skipped mock today & was supposed to come home to sleep but ended up blogging LOL. Still, coming home early is already a bonus. Much thanks to Priscilla who collected my mock paper for me so I can do it at home! Yayyyy. ^^v
Besides the devastating fact that I can't see my bf, I'm pretty damn happy to go on a mini getaway, even if its only m'sia. hehehe. At least we get to stop on our way back at KL to shop!! Double yay! Why god so good to me?! (although i'm always angry & frustrated but its just my temper) Travel. Perfect bf. Nice friends. Understanding family. Lovely dog. Lotsa shopping. :') The only thing I can do without would be the big O's . :/
Haul.
#ysocute ?!
And my favourite shot of all:
Looks like she has a mini orgasm or something hehe ♥ #dogasm
Going on a picnic this sunday with mai buddies whom I havent met up with in a loooong time.Stay tuned!
No comments:
Post a Comment