Saturday, December 10, 2011

Strike!

Barely 2hrs after I woke up (which was pretty late btw, round 4!), was invited to go bowling in the evening/night and since I'd already wasted more than half the day sleeping , I thought there was no harm wasting away the other half. Wasting because I didnt intend to bowl. >.< Well , actually, I've been wasting the entire nov/dec holidays. booooo.
So we headed to The Cafe Cartel @ IMM for dinner first.
And..their serviettes are printed with ribbons!!! Unique, Most places dont bother with printing on their serviettes and if they do, its only their company name that they print. No fanciful ribbons no nothing. ^^v
So..we had a little fun! :) Maybe they shouldnt print fanciful designs cuz people like us will end up doodling or worse , bringing them home(no,we wont do that)! hahaha #typicalsingaporean #kiasu
Tobasco sauce blusher hehe.
After dinner, we headed to orchid country club to bowl!
I didnt bowl though, out of fear of my nails chipping/breaking off. :B #bimbo So my companions were my iphone & these:
super in love with hi-chew sweets and the iphone buttons were free from buying seaweed and thats the hot milo standing tall
mm..delicious looking candy coloured balls
and..LOLLLLL at this:
Think he's "praying" that his ball wouldn't end up in the gutter but it obviously did...

No comments:

Post a Comment