Friday, December 9, 2011

Holla

Woke up too late today and made a last minute decision to head out. Guess what I did? mehmeh. Shopping trip again, only this time its with baby ~ For once, I bought nothing and he bought something -3- Someone tell me what else is there to do in this lil' red dot besides shopping!!! -cries in despair- Dont give me tourist spots please. I'm bored to tears this holiday! No , I dont wna do homework. (ugh,i barely started on them). No , I dont wna go to work. (#lazy)
Today was a pretty short day but still a well-spent one. For a start, he reimbursed me for da bomb I spent with vanessa the day before. $.$ That gave my day an awesome start hehehe. #moneyface We were both pretty sick of shopping so after a mere 30mins into the activity , we decided to go catch pussy in boots! It was average I'd say. Rly average. Not worth watching unless you wna burn time like us. ^-^
************************************************************************************
Feeling meh now. Time's 3.33am . I'm craving for instant noodles , as I do every night without fail. The boy's asleep. Maybe I should ring him up and consult him if I should eat.. Pretty sure he'll physco me to eat.. But I dont wna grow fat..Moreover,I've already brushed my teeth. Maybe I should go do a mask instead,or I can read..or I can continue typing meaninglessly.. I feel myself getting tired but I dont wna sleep. Feels eerie sitting alone in the house at 3.36am now typing away. k,I decided to ring baby up (poor him) and shall resist instant noodles craving and will do my mask. Yep. Thats it. byebye!♥

No comments:

Post a Comment