Wednesday, December 7, 2011

shallow

Yesterday's:
With only 3hrs of sleep..
Forced myself to prepare & met bby with only 3hrs of sleep. I actually ended up falling asleep at his place for 2hrs or so.. >.< The day went on after I woke up (LOL).  Shall not elaborate on the day but it was an awesome one. :) Night was spent at granny's for dinner , was a last minute decision that my mother demanded  I be present so the day with him was cut short  :'( Guess what happened at my granny's? I ended up dozing off on the couch for 3hrs + again ! Yes, I was this tired. :|
(#youknowyoureimportant to me when I am this tired and still want to meet you. ♥)
Today:
With 11hrs of sleep!
Met Vanessa today for shopping! We havent met in a month cuz our schedules contradicted w each other. :( As usual, we spent a bomb (this one really bomb!) , or rather, I spent a bomb.. Spent almost a month's worth of kachingz on make-up and nail stuff & no clothes.This nail hobby that I have is becoming more expensive.. [Personally, I think its more worth it to spend on clothings/shoes than nail products & makeup. Cuz clothes & shoes can last you longer! Plus,if you dont want them anymore,you can sell em'. But used makeup ...(eeew!!) who'd buy them!? And used nail polish...I wouldnt buy used polish. On top of that, clothes have no expiry date,polishes I think 2-3yrs (?) , makeup..recommended to change every 6 mths & have a shelf-life of 3yrs or so. Err..yeah,actually i've have no idea why I'm talking bout' the pros & cons of spending on makeup,nails & clothes.. Thanks for wasting 15 seconds of your life reading this anyway ^-^] Oh , and lucky for me, bby said he'd pay for half my expenses today!!! No worries now! Previously, I was mentally making plans to bring in more $$ for myself ,eg, going back to work for daddykins (so far I only worked 1 day.LOLOL #lazy), promoting my webstore like siao.. But scraped all these ideas because I am so blessed hahaha ♥♥♥ u jealous? I must've been a saint in my previous life or an angel before i was reincarnated..hmm..

p/s : pardon my crappy post, just felt that i had to blog..lol

No comments:

Post a Comment