.JPG)
Meh. Another instagram photo. I'm trying to post less photos from my instagram cos..followers on my ig who do read my blog will just get bored hahaha. No updates lately because I'm just lazy. Its the study break now,and i'm supposed to be studying , like mugging the hardest i've ever mugged LOL, but noooo. The fact that I can still be blogging and tending to my webstore.. *sigh* All of a sudden, everything interesting seems to be happening when I cant do anything except studying. That's how I feel like anyway. My feelings and what I actually do dont go hand in hand hahaha. First, there was the AdR x H&M collaboration, I wanted to get their luggage but haven't got time to go down to orchard. I dont even know if the lone store on your shores stock them :( Then, there's halloween round the corner. I love halloween. Past halloween celebrations have been nothing but good memories and I really wanted to celebrate it this year with my bf. :( Speaking of which, our 2nd year anniversary is coming up in 9 days (o level coming up in 6 days OMG) , and we've decided to postpone that to after O's ... :'( AND THEN, Topshop decided to launch sale after sale ( 2 so far) in the goddamn month of october :@ UGH. I just wna have some real fun now. But I JUST CHECKED MY CALENDER AND O'S ARE IN 6DAYS???!! FML. I am soooo not prepared. Okay,semi-freaking out now because it feels like I have 2 weeks left......BECAUSE Me & my bf have been counting down to the END of o's which is 26days away. <<< 3 weeks only I CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okay, sorry to bore you guys...here's some recent shots with the poodle. Probably my all time favourite. :D

.JPG)
And....behind the scenes:
"FUUUUUUU LEME GO"
HAHAHHA.
On a side note, I'm thinking of getting a dslr. But I know nuts about camera... :\ Any advice anyone? Should I even buy one? I'm 'fraid I'd be too lazy to bring it out. iPhone's camera is usually good enough for me, except when I start uploading them to my blog and I cant enlarge them as much as I like cos the photos get grainy. :( PLEASE HELP ME!! Also, budget below 1k cos I'm paying for this myself.. :< Comment or tell me on formspring pleazzzze! :)
On a side side note, I'm gna do something about the huge ass banner of my webstore at the side>>>>cos its getting real annoying haha. Gna change my blog layout too. IN THREE WEEKS. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment