Saturday, August 4, 2012

HELLO DUDETTES!!! :)
Allow me to forewarn you, this is going to be a rather lengthy post cuz I'm gna type out my day in detail. :)

My day started at 4am, when I woke up for no rhyme or reason ( my bladder wasn't full). Well,maybe I woke up cos I forgot to remove my bra before sleeping? I'm not sure how many girls do this but I do..LOL I hope I'm not ruining my image by saying this, its so uncomfortable sleeping with a bra on, I have no idea how some girls do it. Or maybe I'm just manly at heart. 

Okay, as I was saying, I woke up darned early and only went back to sleep at 6.30am to 7am. Whereby by then, I was so damn disappointed and angry over certain matters. I then woke up at 9am again, received some news, and that was when I lost it. I know I'm always losing my temper , but I'm rarely this angry and have never been so disappointed in anyone or anything before, simply because I cant be too bothered about what others do or say. As far as I can remember,that is. My voice was trembling as I screamed and cried in frustration and disappointment over the phone. I think only my parents have seen me like that. The person explained and explained and explained and apologized and..my heart softened.-_- Although I was still extremely disappointed, I wasn't that furious anymore. I hate that I can't stay angry for long!!! I mean,in certain cases,it might be a good thing,but not this time!! :(

Anyhow, I was prepared to stay at home and wallow in self-pity at my poor judgement,but my bf insisted that I went out with him to pick my birthday present..and I was instantly happy , because I've been wanting this for months!
I can finally...
kiss goodbye to my gucci and welcome my balen!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥ 
Very happy photo of me smiling with teeth hehehe

We continued shopping around , cos it was my birthday month and I had discounts from several highstreet stores but..there was sales everywhere and most of the items were last season/fugly ! :< I did however,preorder 2 makeup brushes while I was there,because my poodle ruined them. :(
Speaking of which: 
Not a very flattering photo of myself, but its so hard to get the poodle to snap a pic with me, so this just has to be posted ^^
And to sign off...
OOTD photo! Top from evilvalentine , Shorts from Topshop, Necklace from Chanel, Bag from geishapearl,Bangles from F21, New iPhone (did a 1-for-1 exchange) 

Oh, and I'm absolutely in love with the new preorder from princessinamess! :)


No comments:

Post a Comment