Friday, April 20, 2012

Cameron Highlands Day 2

Hello ! I'm so sorry that I took 2weeks to upload day 2, so I'll try to do 2 posts today,and upload day3 too! If i'm not feeling too tired at the end of this post that is. So,my aunt caught the sunrise,which was beautiful , while i was still snoozing in bed. >: Pretty upset that no one woke me up, but then again,I doubt I'll be able to.
Somehow reminds me of heaven when I look at this photo.
Sleepyheads who missed the sunrise.
I caught my grandparents in bed! LOL.
Proceeded to wait in the lobby for the vans to pick us up to the tea plantation ;)
Godbro & godsister in law & headless me in the background lol

women gossiping.
Catching my bro because he snatched my phone.
Puffy hair puffy cheeks :( (didnt notice the chair is leopard prints till now!)
LOLOL. I like this photo. My cousin looks like he's about to orgasm or something. Orgasm by listening to music . lol.
with godmum.
Family.
Local tour guide showing us we can sit on the tea trees/plant!!! :( I missed this out because , I always walk fast and I was already waiting in the van for everyone,thinking they were walking slowly.
See my godma damn hiao...then..
Cannot get down!



Tea plantation workers' houses. They actually have a village , complete with a hospital and lan shop for the workers! So its like a workers' village?
Headed to the market place/pasar malam next. Which was meh,except for the corns.
Corn was good,so we bought alot of em' and sat down to tuck in. And..yes,your highness has to sit on a chair because her ass has to be clean :x
Jean & a baby. What a touching scene. *sniffles*
Returned to the hotel for a break before dinner + massage.
Sean is going to kill me if he knows I uploaded this. For those of you who know him,please do me a favour & dont let him know/see! Thanks! ;)
momster.
Dinner...pardon me.
wa I'm damn unglam. 
Thats it for day2 ! I'm not gna go day 3 because I wont have enough time to do so. :\ 
xx

No comments:

Post a Comment