Monday, March 12, 2012

Hiya! :)


Finally! A proper + fruitful shopping trip with vanessa. We've both been busybees, not really busy, but our schedules kept clashing, the only day I was free, she wasnt. So we never got a chance to head out together till the holidays. :( 
[ps/this is annoying, my physics teacher cannot stop posting in the physics group on fb and my newsfeed is spammed]
I cant wait to meet the bf on wednesday hehehe. 
Okay, so anyway, I spent hundreds and am broke now. :'( Maybe I should work for daddy for a day or two.. ): NAHJK I wont. Too lazy.
So, we dined at PAUL 's  for teabreak. Its a french bakery & its my first time there. Its pretty good! (;
 I had some chocolatey thang..forgot the name sorry hehe.
The menu stated that it was "famous" so I had to try right! And indeed,it lived up to its popularity. 
Vanessa had some fruit tart,as you can see in the background of the photo. Pretty good too. :)
The thing that I detest though, is the queuing part. They dont allow reservations and apparently, the place is packed everyday and everyday,there'll be a queue. Our queue was pretty short, we were served within 10 minutes, but I'm sure its only because it was a Monday late afternoon and many were working. I bet those loooong snaking queues(yikes!) will  form on weekends.
More visuals :
OOTD? :)
Thats about it.
Signing off with two recent pictures of my furball! :)

xx

No comments:

Post a Comment